Free Consultation facebook twitter YouTube linkedin pinterest
Meet Our Team - Providers Choice

Member Log In

Forgot your Login Info?

PCI Members:
Did you know!

  • You can change your PCI Members Only username or password?
    Just log in to PCI Members Only and click the "Update Account Info" link to access your account options.

Meet our Team

Meet our Providers Choice team! Our job is to make it easy, fun and rewarding for you to participate on the Food Program. Never hesitate to give us a call. Select a person below to read bio.

Management Team

Dan Narr
Chief Executive Officer

Dawn Charloff
Centers Supervisor

Don Deters
Systems Administrator

Joanne Norman
Food Program Claims Supervisor

John Faison
Monitoring and Compliance Supervisor

Kate Abernathy
Director of Nutrition Education

Linda Leach
Director of Business Operations

Wendy Andre
Director of Field Operations

Field Representatives Team

Amy Tinklenberg
Serving Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Rock and Watonwan counties

Angela Bergerson
Serving Ramsey and Washington counties

Bridgett McCarthy
Serving LeSueur, Scott, Brown, Rice, Steele and parts of Dodge counties.

Chris Amble
Serving Beltrami, Clearwater, Hubbard, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake and Roseau counties.

Crystal Christensen
Serving Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, Freeborn, Martin, Mower, Nicollet and Waseca counties.

Dawn Danckwart
Serving Dakota, Goodhue, Olmsted, Wabasha and parts of Winona county.

Janel Jackson
Serving Anoka, Hennepin and Ramsey counties.

Jennifer Barlow
Serving Fillmore, Houston, Olmsted and parts of Dodge and Winona counties.

Julie Holmes
Serving Scott county.

Karen Plummer
Serving Hennepin, Dakota and Washington counties.

Kristi Johnson
Serving Benton, Sherburne and Stearns counties.

Lisa Stenzel
Serving Chippewa, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parle, McLeod, Meeker, Renville, Sherburne, Stevens, Swift, Wright and Yellow Medicine counties.

Lynda Anderson
Serving Becker, Clay, Otter Tail and Wilkin counties

Lynda Shively
Serving Anoka county.

Margy Johansen-Kong
Serving Hennepin, Wright and Washington counties.

Pam Jacobs
Serving Dakota and Scott counties.

Paulette Pelletier
Serving Carver, Hennepin and Sibley counties.

Sarah Blank
Serving Carlton, Chisago, Isanti, Mille Lacs, Kanabec, Pine, Sherburne and Washington counties.

Tammy Yttrie
Serving Aitkin, Big Stone, Cass, Crow Wing, Douglas, Grant, Morrison, Pope, Todd, Traverse and Wadena counties.

Teresa Wood
Serving Dakota county.

Office Support Team

Claims Technician

Claims Adjuster

Menu Reviewer

Claims Technician

Claims Specialist

Field Operations Coordinator

Centers Coordinator