Skip to main content

Our People

Our job is to make it easy, fun and rewarding for you to participate on the Food Program.
Never hesitate to reach out.

Kate Abernathy

Chief Executive Officer

AJ O'Connell

Field Representative

Serving Fillmore, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Wabasha and Winona counties.

Amanda Jacobson

Field Representative

Serving Benton, Cass, Crow Wing, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Sherburne, Stearns and Todd counties

Becky Turnquist

Accounting Assistant

Bridget Karg

Field Operations Provider Support Specialist

Bridgett McCarthy

Field Representative

Serving Carver, LeSueur, Nicollet, Scott and Sibley counties.

Chris Amble

Field Representative

Serving Beltrami, Cass, Clearwater, Hubbard, Itasca, Kittson, Koochiching, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake and Roseau counties.

Crystal Gallagher

Menu Reviewer

Crystal Koenig

Field Representative

Serving Blue Earth, Dodge, Faribault, Freeborn, Goodhue, Rice, Steele and Waseca counties.

Dan Vogel

Marketing Coordinator/ Executive Assistant

Dawn Danckwart

Field Representative

Serving Child Care Centers in Southern Minnesota.

Diana Cracauer

Menu Reviewer

Don Deters

IT Administrator/ Web Developer

Gina Woolhouse

CACFP Homes Coordinator

Heather Hubner

Field Representative

Serving Brown, Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Lac Qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Rock, Watonwan and Yellow Medicine counties.

Janel Jackson

Field Representative

Serving Child Care Centers in the Twin Cities area.

Jennifer Miska

Homes Claims Specialist

Joanne Norman

Compliance and Projects Administrator

Jolie Hrdlichka

Onboarding & Eligibility Coordinator

Karen Plummer

Field Representative

Serving Hennepin county.

Katie Chatfield

Nutrition Manager

Katie Powers

Centers Claims Specialist

Kelsey Thomas

Team Lead Field Representative

Serving Anoka, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec and Washington counties.

Kimberley Studaker

Field Representative

Serving Hennepin, Ramsey and Washington counties.

Lauren Auger

Centers Claims Specialist

Lisa Stenzel

Field Representative

Serving Kandiyohi, McLeod, Meeker, Renville, Sherburne and Wright counties.

Lynda Anderson

Field Representative

Serving Becker, Big Stone, Clay, Douglas, Grant, Otter Tail, Pope, Stevens, Swift, Traverse, Wadena and Wilkin counties

Michelle Triplett

Director of Business Operations

Molly Turnquist Butala

Director of CACFP Centers

Nicki Kampa

Field Representative

Serving Family Child Care providers in Aitkin, Carlton, Crow Wing, Lake, Pine and St Louis counties.

Serving Care Centers in Northern Minnesota.

Sarah Kasper

Homes Claims Specialist

Tammy Frommelt

Director of CACFP Homes

Taylor Beckman

Nutrition Assistant

Terri Warner

Centers Claims Specialist

Get Started Today

Our experienced staff will support you through your program set up and ensure continued success and maximized monthly payments.

Join Now